A chatbot that answers like your agents

Offer a humanized conversational experience. Our deep learning technologies allow our Chatbots to understand your customers' questions and answer them with relevance. Forget decision trees and incompetent chatbots.
tolk platform chatbot IA NLP

Plug n' Play

Our proprietary technology is instantly effective without setup. The no-code interface facilitates a smooth deployment in a few minutes.

Smart

Say goodbye to decision trees! Move to dynamic and clever dialogue management. Our chatbots understand what your customers ask and answer with relevant informations.

Learning

Our chatbots learn from their mistakes and improve after each conversation. Identify automation opportunities efficiently.

AI Chatbots Solution

Don't keep your customers waiting

Skillbuilder3

No-code platform

A business-oriented solution

designed for CX experts

A no-code interface that lets you design, deploy and grow your chatbot. Forget about decision trees. Let our artificial intelligence handle simple or complex queries.

"Our proprietary technology is unique in the industry and provides enhanced performance from day one."
Matthieu Bietry
CTO

Why Tolk?

Insurance

-38 %

of incoming calls after 1 month on average

e-Commerce

82 %

automated requests after 4 months on average

Real estate

-49%

of emails after 1 month on average

Read more reviews →

Automation & Agent handover

Assess, answer, triage,

with artificial intelligence

Leverage technology designed to automatically process and answer your customers' queries. Too complex? The Chatbot categorizes and route the query to the most qualified agent or opens a support ticket.

"Your chatbot recognizes when a user is unsatisfied and automatically routes them to an agent, regardless of the reason for their unsatisfaction".
Ulysses Bottello
Product Manager
Chatbot Insurances opening support tickets
ecosystem

Connect your ecosystem

Our solutions seamlessly interface with your ecosystem to deliver a personalized user experience, or simply to automate selected business processes. Use native connectors or use our API manager to connect any web services.

ecosysteme3

Still in doubt?

We provide our clients with sector knowledge bases enabling them to deploy a first version of their chatbot in a few minutes. After the first imported batch, our solution spot new questions that can be automated. Add an answer or skill to enhance the power of your chatbot.

Expect 1 to 2 days of design for your chatbot. Greeting message, disambiguation message, agent handover, as many elements that you can set up very simply from our no-code interface. The deployment of the webchat or on a third party application (messenger, Whatsapp, Teams, ...) can be done in a few seconds. Our team will help you in this step.

Our automated language processing (NLP) technology is not language dictionary-sensitive. In addition to the user-friendly features, this allows our chatbots to natively understand any language, alphabets and business jargon, without effort or specific development.

Our R&D work has enabled us to design a technology for automated processing of hybrid language, requiring no prior training. This is why our solutions are said to be plug n' play, and can only be used quickly with classic NLP technology.

Un chatbot qui répond comme vos agents

Proposez une expérience conversationnelle humanisée. Nos technologies de deep learning permettent à nos Chatbots de comprendre les questions de vos clients et répondre avec pertinence. Oubliez les arbres de décisions et les chatbots incompétents.
plateforme tolk chatbot IA NLP

Plug n' Play

Notre technologie propriétaire est efficace immédiatement, sans setup. L'interface no-code permet un déploiement simple, en quelques minutes.

Intelligent

Fini les arbres de décision ! Passez à la gestion dynamique et intelligente du dialogue. Nos chatbots comprennent les demandes de vos clients formulées librement.

Apprenant

Nos chatbots apprennent de leurs erreurs et s'améliorent après chaque conversations. Identifiez les opportunités d'automatisation efficacement.

Solution AI Chatbots

Ne faites plus attendre vos clients

Skillbuilder3

Solution no-code

Une solution business

dédiée aux experts CX

Profitez d’une interface no-code vous permettant de concevoir, déployer et enrichir votre chatbot. Oubliez les arbres de décision. Laissez notre intelligence artificielle gérer les demandes simples ou complexes.

"Notre technologie propriétaire est unique sur le marché et permet d'obtenir des performances accrues dès le premier jour d'utilisation."
Matthieu Bietry
CTO

Pourquoi Tolk ?

Assurances

-38 %

d'appels entrants en moyenne après 1 mois

e-Commerce

82 %

demandes automatisées en moyenne après 4 mois

Immobilier

-49%

d'emails en moyenne après 1 mois d'utilisation

Lire plus de reviews →

Automatisation & Escalade vers un agent

Qualifiez, répondez, orientez,

sans intervention humaine

Profitez d’une technologie conçue pour traiter automatiquement les demandes de vos clients. Trop complexe ? Le Chatbot qualifie et oriente la demande vers l’agent le plus qualifié ou ouvre un ticket d’assistance.

"Votre chatbot détecte quand un utilisateur est mécontent et le redirige automatiquement vers un agent, quelque soit le motif de son insatisfaction."
Ulysse Bottello
Product Manager
Chatbot Assurances ouverture tickets assistance
ecosystem

Connectez votre écosystème

Nos solutions s’interfacent avec votre écosystème pour proposer une expérience utilisateur personnalisée, ou simplement permettre d’automatiser certains process métier. Profitez de connecteurs natifs ou utilisez notre API manager pour connecter n’importe quels web-services.

ecosysteme3

Vous doutez encore ?

Nous mettons à la disposition de nos clients des bases de connaissances sectorielles leurs permettant de déployer une première version de leur chatbot en moins d’une heure. Après l’import initial, notre solution identifie les questions automatisables. Ajoutez une réponse ou un parcours de réponse pour enrichir les compétences de votre chatbot.

Comptez entre 1 à 2 jours de conception pour votre chatbot. Message d’accueil, désambiguïsation, message de re-qualification, escalade vers un agent, formulaires et skills, autant d’éléments que vous pouvez paramétrer très simplement depuis notre interface no-code. Le déploiement du webchat ou sur une application tierce (messenger, Whatsapp, Teams, …) se fait en quelques secondes. Nos équipes vous accompagnent dans cette étape.

Nos technologies de traitement automatisé du langage (NLP) ne sont pas sensibles au dictionnaire d’une langue en particulier. Outre le confort de gestion, cela permet à nos chatbots de comprendre nativement n’importe quelles langues, alphabets et vocabulaire métier, sans effort ni développement spécifique.

Nos travaux de R&D nous ont permis de concevoir une technologie de traitement automatisé du langage hybride, ne nécessitant aucun entrainement préalable. C’est pour cela que nos solutions sont dites plug n’ play. rapidement qu’avec une technologie NLP classique.